top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyogaventurer

Meet new additions to our family, our plants🥰 🤗

Ok, so my best buddy and I daily discuss about them since we planted them in our kitchen garden as if they were real people. We feel as if they are our family members and we can even recognize their different personalities. It's amazing to watch them grow😘 😍

For example Bottle Gourd is very confident and heathy, he clibs the fences very fast holding it with his tendrils, just like rock climber climbs a steep mountain 👍.

Another healthy one is Bean plant, it grows as if she owns the place. Can you believe it, we planted her in the evening and she grew two big leaves the next morning, she didn't even take time to adjust😮😀 She's one of our favorites. But today we found her stem broken, can't explain how bad we felt 😭, I hope it grows back soon🤞

I don't know if any of you could relate to the feeling but I feel really attached to them as if they're my kids. I always find myself worrying about them if they're alright. I know it's necessary to prune them after a while but I couldn't make myself do it until my best buddy told me that by pruning we are not harming them instead we're giving them a new hair cut😅

Pictures and videos show how far we have come from clearing a dumping ground type land, fencing it, then planting new saplings and now an organic kitchen garden is taking form🙂 it's journey continues.....🥰😍








65 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled

Testing why my website is not working 🤔

1 Comment


Rukaiya Riyaz
Rukaiya Riyaz
Oct 07, 2021

If you have a garden and library,you have everything you need ❣️❣️❣️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page