top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyogaventurer

Should I consider organic farming as a side hustle?🤫 🤭

Given the amount of vegetables that are growing in my kitchen garden and how successful I'm in planting them just like a pro👍 I think I am in wrong profession, I must be a gardener, kidding 🤭😆

So the latest update is- I don't buy vegetables from market except for potatoes, tomatoes and chillies( though tomatoes and chilli plants I planted but they're still small so no vegs yet😅)

So this season we are mainly eating bottle guard, zucchini and bitter guards, and my God they're superb!! No pestisides, pure organic and in huge quantities! 😃 Specially bottle guard, a winner among them all, its growing all over the place I'm harvesting 1 or 2 daily and next day another 2-3 are ready to be harvested 😅 So we learned and made all types of recepies from it halwa, kofta, lauki daal and all, Gifted it to people instead of bouquet of flowers, no kidding 🤭 . It's still producing in huge quantities, hence I might start to sell it for 💯 rps/ bottle guard for extra income.... Kidding 🤭🤭🤭



53 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled

Testing why my website is not working 🤔

1 Comment


Rukaiya Riyaz
Rukaiya Riyaz
Oct 07, 2021


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page