top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyogaventurer

Wheel Pose ( Chakrasan) Benefits

Hmmm..... They say you're as young as your spine, so you'll stay fit no matter your age if your spine is healthy!🙂

Wheel Pose improves the flexibility of your spine. It opens up your heart chakra to release any notted anxiety or depression deep within. Your lungs are expanded in this pose which means greater oxygen supply for your body. That's why you feel healthy and light after this pose.

Always perform shavasana as a counter pose after chakrasana to relax.

PS: Random kids at the park irritated me a bit today. 😅Theywerekinda followingaround and I sensed during my yoga practice

they wanted to ask me something. I wasn't wrong, one of them approached for a selfie, I got the opportunity to leacture them on not wasting their time and exercise instead. Happy they heard me and began exercising on monkey bars đŸ„°



102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled

Testing why my website is not working đŸ€”

ComentĂĄrios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page